What do I do if my class was cancelled?
Uh oh! Something happened and unfortunately, your class is no longer taking place. If you have push notifications enabled on your phone, you’ll receive a notification alerting you as soon as is made aware of this scheduling change. You’ll also receive an email letting you know the class has been canceled, so be sure to check your email before heading out the door! To enable push notifications, simply go to your profile settings → Notifications → and enable. Classes that are canceled automatically return the class credit to your account and we ensures that you were not charged any fees. If you have any questions about your reservation, you can always contact us here!